ANNUAL MEETING OF THE MEMBERS OSAGE COUNTY R.W.D. #15 January 8, 2019

The annual meeting of the Members, Osage County R.W.D. #15 was held on January 8, 2019 at the Osage Co. RWD #15 offices located at 14415 N 52nd W Ave., Skiatook, OK.

Board members present: Butch Barber, George Bowman, Pattie Park, Stephan Guy and Everett Forbes. Also present see attached signin sheet.

Board members absent: None

Meeting called to order by Butch Barber at 7:00 p.m.

PROOF OF NOTICE OF MEETING: Motion made by Kelly Park and seconded by Sandy Forbes to approve proof of posting. Motion carried. None opposed.

READING AND APPROVAL OF MINUTES from January 9, 2018: Motion made by Kelly Park and seconded by Johnny Kelley to approve minutes from January 9, 2018 Annual Meeting of Participating Members. Motion carried. None opposed.

READING AND APPROVAL OF MINUTES from August 14, 2018: Motion Made by Johnny Kelley and seconded by Steve Cleveland to approve minutes from August 14, 2018 Special Meeting of Participating Members. Motion carried. None opposed.

AUDIT REPORT ending June 30, 2018: Audit was presented to the members.

REPORTS OF OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES: No action taken.

ELECTION OF TWO DIRECTOR:

Election of Seat #1 ending January 2021 - Presently held by Pattie Park - Motion made by Sandy Forbes and seconded by Sharon Park to elect Pattie Park by acclamation. Election of Seat #2 ending January 2022 - Presently held by Everett Forbes ending - Candidates Everett Forbes and Steve Cleveland.

With a vote of (46) for Everett Forbes, (19) for Steve Cleveland. Forbes was elected to seat #2, for a (3) year term ending 2022. Motion carried.

Election of Seat #3 ending January 2022 - Presently held by Butch Barber - Motion made by Sandy Forbes and seconded by Sharon Park to elect Butch Barber by acclamation.

Election of Seat #4 ending January 2020 - Presently held by George Bowman - Motion made by Johnny Kelley and seconded by Sandy Forbes to elect George Bowman by acclamation.

Motion made by Kelly Park and seconded by Sandy Forbes to adjourn at 7:24pm. Motion carried. None opposed.